Niagara Election Results

Elections were held at yesterday's (16-Sept) USATF Niagara Annual Meeting for several association officers and committee leadership positions.  

The newly elected members are:

Fred Covelli                  Vice President 
Colleen Magnussen      Vice President 
Chris Cummings           Treasurer
Izeal Bullock                 Youth Chairman
Aubrey Sheffield           Youth Chairman
Russ Ebbets                 High Performance
Sharon Gruttadauro      At Large
Jennifer Potter              At Large
Brian Lom                     At Large