Association Events - Upcoming

2020 USATF Niagara Runner of the Year Series

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020

Various Venues, NY - .

2020 USATF Niagara Club Grand Prix

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020

Various Venues, NY - .

USATF Presidential Listening Tour with Vin Lananna

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020

., NY - via Webex video conference call

Postponed - 2020 USATF Niagara Open & Masters 1 Mile Track Championships

Friday, June 12, 2020 - Friday, June 12, 2020

Rochester, NY - St John Fisher College

CANCELED - 2020 USATF Niagara Open & Masters Mountain Championships

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020

Swain, NY - Swain Ski Resort

CANCELED - 2020 USATF Niagara Open & Masters 1 Mile Road Championships

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Saturday, August 8, 2020

Buffalo, NY - Mueller Mile

2020 USATF Niagara Open & Masters 5 km Championships

Friday, September 4, 2020 - Friday, September 4, 2020

Buffalo, NY - Tom Donnelly Hall Of Fame 5 km

2020 USATF Niagara Open & Masters 25 km Trail Championships

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Wellsville, NY - Ridge Walk & Run 25km 
 - Wellsville High School

2020 USATF Niagara Open & Masters Half Marathon Championships

Sunday, November 8, 2020 - Sunday, November 8, 2020

Syracuse, NY - Syracuse Half Marathon

2020 USATF Niagara Open & Masters Cross Country Championships

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020

TBD, NY - TBD

2020 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Monday, December 14, 2020 - Monday, December 14, 2020

Lexington, KY - .

2021 U.S. Olympic Team Trials – Track & Field

Friday, June 18, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021

Eugene, OR - University of Oregon